Organising committees

The scientific committee is composed of:


Luc Duchateau 

Jeanine Houwing-Duistermaat

Ruth King 

Aurelien Latouche

Catherine Legrand  

Maarten Schipper 

Stijn Vansteelandt (chair)

Sue Welham


The local organising committee is composed of:


Mark Brewer

Diana Cole

Janine Illian

Ruth King (chair)

Roland Langrock

Antony Overstall

Michail Papathomas

Rhona Rodger

Sue Welham


Existing members can login below to view all site content. Lost password?


Other visitors might be interested to learn more about the benefits of membership.

Other events

08 Apr 20Advances in statistical genomics
02 Oct 19New perspectives on studying the effects of treatment on a time to event outcome
10 Jul 19 - 12 Jul 197th Channel Network Conference
03 Jun 19 - 05 Jun 19Workshop on Geostatistical Methods for Disease Mapping
28 Nov 18Advances in Analysis of Count Data (and AGM)

© 2009-2020 Biometric Society, British and Irish Region | Admin | Read our cookie and privacy policy